honeycomb web

Contact Details

General Enquiries:

School office - 01525 755444  (Judith Evans)
Finance Manager – Jill Pereira
Email - flitwicklower@gmail.com

If you have any concerns regarding the well being of a child, please discuss your concerns with:

Designated Safeguarding lead - Katy Tatford
Deputy Safeguarding lead - Joanna New
Safeguarding Governor - Joanne Mallams

Key personnel for Special Education Needs and Disabilities and Emotional Well Being

SEND Co-Ordinator - Rebecca Steele
SEND Governor - Hazel Kerr
Pupil Premium lead - Joanna New
Pastoral leader - Joanna New

To contact your child's class teacher, please call the main office or email them at the class email.

Dolphins = dolphins@flitwickschool.co.uk
Turtles = turtles@flitwickschool.co.uk
Polar Bears = polarbears@flitwickschool.co.uk
Giant Pandas = giantpandas@flitwickschool.co.uk
Snow Leopards = snowleopards@flitwickschool.co.uk
Jaguars = jaguars@flitwickschool.co.uk
Lions = lions@flitwickschool.co.uk
Tigers = tigers@flitwickschool.co.uk
Rhinos = rhinos@flitwickschool.co.uk
Elephants = elephants@flitwickschool.co.uk

edited logo black background small


animated-bee-image-0067  Flitwick Lower School  animated-bee-image-0067

edited logo black background small